$21.95

NATURELO Vitamin D – 2500 IU – Plant Based mostly from Lichen – Pure D3 Complement for Immune System, Bone Help, Joint Well being – Vegan – Non-GMO – Gluten Free – 120 Capsules

Free

Worldwide Shopping

100%

Guaranteed Satisfaction

30 Day

Guaranteed Money Back

From the model

NATURELO, Multivitamins, Vitamins, Supplements, Whole Food, Organic, Vegan

NATURELO, Multivitamins, Vitamins, Supplements, Whole Food, Organic, VeganNATURELO, Multivitamins, Vitamins, Supplements, Whole Food, Organic, Vegan

Ladies’s Multivitamins

NATURELO, Multivitamins, Vitamins, Supplements, Whole Food, Organic, VeganNATURELO, Multivitamins, Vitamins, Supplements, Whole Food, Organic, Vegan

Complete Meals Multivitamins

NATURELO, Whole Food, Organic, Vegan, VegetarianNATURELO, Whole Food, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian

Males’s Multivitamins

NATURELO, Whole Food, Vitamins, SupplementsNATURELO, Whole Food, Vitamins, Supplements

Bundle Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 4.29 x 2.28 x 2.2 inches; 2.4 ounces
Date First Out there ‏ : ‎ June 22, 2022
Producer ‏ : ‎ NATURELO
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B4V74N5V

Plant-Based mostly Vitamin D3: Most vitamin D3 dietary supplements are comprised of lanolin secreted from sheep pores and skin. Our Vegan Vitamin D3 is sustainably sourced from wild-harvested lichen with no animal byproducts of any variety.
Naturally Bioactive: Vitamin D-3, or cholecalciferol, is the pure, lively type of vitamin D on your physique — the identical type of the vitamin that your individual physique produces within the solar, however with out the dangerous UV publicity.
Important Immune Help: Vitamin D is essential for supporting wholesome immune operate.* Vitamin D deficiency is extraordinarily frequent, particularly in winter or if you end up caught indoors.
Helps Bone Well being: Vitamin D is important on your physique to soak up calcium for robust bones and tooth. Danger of bone loss will increase with age, notably for ladies, and can also be a danger throughout being pregnant.*
Clear Label: Made within the USA in a GMP compliant facility. Non GMO, vegetarian, vegan, and gluten free. Does NOT comprise soy, dairy, yeast, eggs, nuts, caffeine, preservatives, or coloring.

Top